Book Signing at Florey's Book Co.

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Book Signing at Florey's Book Co.
Date: December 15, 2019
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM PST
Event Description:
Florey's Book Co Hosts:
A Book Signing Event: Coastside Detectives 

Winner of the "Best Iconic Neo Noir Novel Award" at the L.A. Neo Noir Novel, Film and Script Festival 2019 Matthew O'Malley, the author of Pacifica's award winning Coastside Detectives series, is celebrating the release of his latest book, Coastside Detectives-Foundations.

Full of fast-paced action and darkly comedic, this gritty modern nor series, hailed by fans of old-school detective novels in the vein of Hammett and Chandler, focuses on complex characters and situations in familiar location's in and around San Francisco, Pacifica, and Half Moon Bay.
Location:
Florey's Book Co
2120 Palmetto Ave
Pacifica, CA 94044
Date/Time Information:
Sunday, December 15, 2019
1pm - 3pm 
Contact Information:
(650) 355-8811
Fees/Admission:
Free
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.