Events Calendar

Results Found: 93 View Full Calendar
Sunday Dec 17, 2017
Moonraker Restaurant Sunday Brunch ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Sunday Dec 17, 2017
Mimosa Sundays & Music @ Chit Chat Cafe ... read more
Categories: Music/Concerts
Monday Dec 18, 2017
Monday Meditation Group ... read more
Monday Dec 18, 2017
Open Mic Night at Vallemar Station ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
All Night Happy Hour at the Moonraker! ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Dining
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
Art Workshop: Life Drawing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Workshops
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
Crayons & Cabernet: An Adult Coloring Night ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Workshops
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
Writers Forum ... read more
Friday Dec 22, 2017
Karaoke Fridays at Vallemar Station ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Dec 22, 2017
Astro Bowl at Sea Bowl ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
... read more
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Tours, Music/Concerts, Entertainment, Workshops, Networking, Business
Sunday Dec 24, 2017
Moonraker Restaurant Sunday Brunch ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Sunday Dec 24, 2017
Mimosa Sundays & Music @ Chit Chat Cafe ... read more
Categories: Music/Concerts
Monday Dec 25, 2017
Monday Meditation Group ... read more
Monday Dec 25, 2017
Open Mic Night at Vallemar Station ... read more
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017
All Night Happy Hour at the Moonraker! ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Dining
Thursday Dec 28, 2017
Art Workshop: Life Drawing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Workshops
Thursday Dec 28, 2017
Crayons & Cabernet: An Adult Coloring Night ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Workshops
Friday Dec 29, 2017
Karaoke Fridays at Vallemar Station ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Dec 29, 2017
Astro Bowl at Sea Bowl ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Tours, Music/Concerts, Entertainment, Workshops, Networking, Business
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
... read more
Sunday Dec 31, 2017
Moonraker Restaurant Sunday Brunch ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Sunday Dec 31, 2017
Mimosa Sundays & Music @ Chit Chat Cafe ... read more
Categories: Music/Concerts
Monday Jan 1, 2018
Monday Meditation Group ... read more
Thursday Jan 4, 2018
Art Workshop: Life Drawing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Workshops
Friday Jan 5, 2018
Karaoke Fridays at Vallemar Station ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jan 5, 2018
Astro Bowl at Sea Bowl ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Jan 6, 2018
... read more
Saturday Jan 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Tours, Music/Concerts, Entertainment, Workshops, Networking, Business
Sunday Jan 7, 2018
Moonraker Restaurant Sunday Brunch ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Sunday Jan 7, 2018
Mimosa Sundays & Music @ Chit Chat Cafe ... read more
Categories: Music/Concerts
Monday Jan 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Monday Jan 8, 2018
City Council Meeting ... read more
Categories: Government
Monday Jan 8, 2018
Monday Meditation Group ... read more
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
Art Workshop: Life Drawing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Workshops
Friday Jan 12, 2018
Karaoke Fridays at Vallemar Station ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jan 12, 2018
Astro Bowl at Sea Bowl ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
... read more
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
Storytime at Florey's Book Co. ... read more
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Tours, Music/Concerts, Entertainment, Workshops, Networking, Business
Sunday Jan 14, 2018
Moonraker Restaurant Sunday Brunch ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Sunday Jan 14, 2018
Mimosa Sundays & Music @ Chit Chat Cafe ... read more
Categories: Music/Concerts
Monday Jan 15, 2018
Monday Meditation Group ... read more
Monday Jan 15, 2018
Open Mic Night at Vallemar Station ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
Art Workshop: Life Drawing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Workshops
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
2017 Awards Ceremony & Installation Dinner ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser, Feedback, Entertainment, Networking, Business
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
Writers Forum ... read more
Friday Jan 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jan 19, 2018
Karaoke Fridays at Vallemar Station ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jan 19, 2018
Astro Bowl at Sea Bowl ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Tours, Music/Concerts, Entertainment, Workshops, Networking, Business
Sunday Jan 21, 2018
Moonraker Restaurant Sunday Brunch ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Sunday Jan 21, 2018
Mimosa Sundays & Music @ Chit Chat Cafe ... read more
Categories: Music/Concerts
Monday Jan 22, 2018
Monday Meditation Group ... read more
Monday Jan 22, 2018
Open Mic Night at Vallemar Station ... read more
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
Art Workshop: Life Drawing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Workshops
Friday Jan 26, 2018
Karaoke Fridays at Vallemar Station ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jan 26, 2018
Astro Bowl at Sea Bowl ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Tours, Music/Concerts, Entertainment, Workshops, Networking, Business
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Sunday Jan 28, 2018
Moonraker Restaurant Sunday Brunch ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Sunday Jan 28, 2018
Mimosa Sundays & Music @ Chit Chat Cafe ... read more
Categories: Music/Concerts
Monday Jan 29, 2018
Monday Meditation Group ... read more
Thursday Feb 1, 2018
Art Workshop: Life Drawing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Workshops
Friday Feb 2, 2018
Karaoke Fridays at Vallemar Station ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Feb 2, 2018
Astro Bowl at Sea Bowl ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
... read more
Saturday Feb 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Tours, Music/Concerts, Entertainment, Workshops, Networking, Business
Sunday Feb 4, 2018
Moonraker Restaurant Sunday Brunch ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Sunday Feb 4, 2018
Mimosa Sundays & Music @ Chit Chat Cafe ... read more
Categories: Music/Concerts
Thursday Feb 8, 2018
Art Workshop: Life Drawing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Workshops
Friday Feb 9, 2018
Karaoke Fridays at Vallemar Station ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Feb 9, 2018
Astro Bowl at Sea Bowl ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
Storytime at Florey's Book Co. ... read more
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Tours, Music/Concerts, Entertainment, Workshops, Networking, Business
Sunday Feb 11, 2018
Moonraker Restaurant Sunday Brunch ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Sunday Feb 11, 2018
Mimosa Sundays & Music @ Chit Chat Cafe ... read more
Categories: Music/Concerts
Monday Feb 12, 2018
City Council Meeting ... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
Art Workshop: Life Drawing ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Workshops
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
Writers Forum ... read more
Friday Feb 16, 2018
Karaoke Fridays at Vallemar Station ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Feb 16, 2018
Astro Bowl at Sea Bowl ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser, Tours, Music/Concerts, Entertainment, Workshops, Networking, Business